Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

To contact members of the Department of Pharmaceutical Services at UCSF Medical Center, the e-mail addresses are provided.

PARNASSUS

UCSF Medical Center at Parnassus: 415.476.1000

 

Daniel Wandres - Daniel.Wandres@ucsf.edu

 

Bret Brodowy - Bret.Brodowy@ucsf.edu

Victoria Serrano - Victoria.Serrano@ucsf.edu

 

Kethen So - Kethen.So@ucsf.edu

Langley Porter Psychiatric Hospital & Clinic: 415.476.7500

 

Betsy Yuan - Betsy.Yuan@ucsf.edu


MISSION BAY

UCSF Medical Center at Mission Bay: 415.353.3000

 

Rita Jew - Rita.Jew@ucsf.edu

 

Tony Davoren - Tony.Davoren@ucsf.edu

Mission Bay Pharmacy Production Facility (Owens Street)

 

Rita Jew - Rita.Jew@ucsf.edu

Tony Davoren - Tony.Davoren@ucsf.edu

 

MT. ZION

UCSF Medical Center at Mt. Zion: 415.576.6600

 

Michelle Deng - Michelle.Deng@ucsf.edu


BENIOFF CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital (San Francisco): 415.476.9000

 

Julie Wilson-Ganz - Julie.Wilson.Ganz@ucsf.edu

UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital (Oakland): 510.428.3000

 

Patrick Fleming - Pfleming@mail.cho.org